Financial Information

Below you’ll find  the Ashtabula County YMCA's IRS Form 990 from the last five years. (Form 990 is an annual reporting return that certain federally tax-exempt organizations must file with the IRS. It provides information on mission, programs and finances.)

Volunteer Board of Directors

Kelli Jones, President/Chief Volunteer Officer
LEADERship Ashtabula County


Sara Park, Vice President
Ashtabula County Visitors Bureau


Clint Jackson, Treasurer
Haysite Reinforced Plastics


Joleen Sundquist, Secretary
Community Counseling Center


Rev. Christopher McCain, YMCA Chaplain
Second Congregational Church


Patrick Colucci
Buckeye Local School District


George Martello
Martell Cleaners


Stephanie Corlew
ACMC Physical Therapy


Eli Kalil
Eli Kalil & Associates


Alissa Holdson
Ashtabula County Community Action Agency


Andy Juhola
Molded Fiberglass


David Bogardus
Erie Bank

Key Staff

Trevor Sprague, Chief Executive Officer

Laura E Jones, Community Impact Director

Megan Brydle, Membership Director

Brian Pruitt, Program Director

Annette Griffin, Learning Center Director

Cheryl Johnson, Member Engagement Director

Bonnie Konczal, Health & Wellness Director

Giana Varchetto, Aquatics and Safety Director

Jodi Fowler, Outreach Director

Robert Calaway, Finance Director